Call Us 01925 570351

Reviews for Daisy Chain Flowers

At Daisy Chain Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Anne loves her birthday flowers thank you ?

5/5

Customer Review

1st Jul, 2024

My mother in law loved her flowers! Will use this service again!

5/5

Tricia - D2f Review

14th May, 2024

Stunning basket of flowers and delivered by 12pm! Thank you

5/5

Mrs Withnell - D2f Review

17th Apr, 2024

My wife started smiling when the delivery lady came through the garden gate. Beautiful arrangement as always. My wife loves them.

5/5

Mr Gwyther - D2f Review

10th Apr, 2024

Very simple and professional to deal with. Had to make an amendment and was handled efficiently and made a personal telephone call to confirm. Overall 10 out of 10 Thank you and would readily recommend you. John

5/5

Mr Elebert - D2f Review

3rd Apr, 2024

Simple and easy to use website

4/5

Customer Review

26th Mar, 2024

Excellent service and beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Mar, 2024

Delighted with the flowers just delivered. Ordered the Florist's Choice - lovely selection and beautifully presented. Highly recommended.

5/5

Mr Skelland - D2f Review

18th Mar, 2024

Thankyou so much for the beautiful flowers for our mum,she was thrilled to bits .

5/5

Customer Review

14th Mar, 2024

Ordered and delivered within 2 hours....perfect..friendly service...flowers are beautiful...thanks...highly recommended

5/5

Mr Fox - D2f Review

21st Feb, 2024

Why Choose Daisy Chain Flowers? Same day delivery