Call Us 01925 570351

Reviews for Daisy Chain Flowers

At Daisy Chain Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

brilliant Service .. friend had received the flowers well within 2 hours of ordering them .. beautiful flowers at a really good price for same day service. highly recommend

5/5

Miss Prendergast - D2f Review

16th Feb, 2024

Easy to order on line and lovely flowers delivered on time. Thanks

5/5

Customer Review

15th Feb, 2024

I always use Daisy Chain Flowers. They have never let me down. The flowers are always fresh and last 10 to 14 days in the vase. Delivered by friendly and personable drivers. What's most important is my wife always loves them and her face lights up when I present them.

5/5

Mr Gwyther - D2f Review

14th Feb, 2024

My Wife said the flowers was best quality she had ever had. I would definitely recommend and use again.

5/5

Mr Mckay - D2f Review

14th Feb, 2024

The Funeral flowers that I ordered were beautiful, I was kept updated throughout the purchase and delivery. Excellent service, thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Feb, 2024

Fabulous. End to end easy transaction and the flowers were beautiful and delivered promptly on the date I chose. I’ve never used this site or florist before (found them on the internet on a search for florists near where they needed to be delivered) but would definitely recommend to others based on our very recent experience. Thank you.

5/5

Customer Review

31st Jan, 2024

Excellent service and prompt delivery. Flowers are lovely a beautifully arranged. Will use again!

5/5

Mr Sweeney - D2f Review

26th Jan, 2024

Easy to order and a Fabulous speedy service. Recipient very happy!

5/5

Miss White - D2f Review

26th Jan, 2024

Smooth experience. Easy to order on line and delivered the next day. The cup and saucer flower arrangement was beautiful and my cousin loved it. Perfect experience. Would definitely recommend.

5/5

Customer Review

24th Jan, 2024

Lovely bunch of flowers !!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Jan, 2024

Why Choose Daisy Chain Flowers? Same day delivery