Call Us 01925 570351

Reviews for Daisy Chain Flowers

At Daisy Chain Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Excellent Service and delivery :)

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Jul, 2023

Beautiful flowers. delivered on time. great service.

5/5

Customer Review

10th Jul, 2023

The lady who received the flowers said they were the nicest she had ever received and she is 94 years old!!! After I had ordered the flowers I was informed when they had been delivered, always nice to know when they arrive

5/5

Customer Review

15th Jun, 2023

I've used Direct2florist quite a few times now and have never been disappointed. The recipient of the recent flowers I sent was absolutely delighted. Easy to order and delivery always on time.

5/5

Customer Review

11th Jun, 2023

I ordered flowers for an elderly friend. She said they were some of the most beautiful flowers she had had. I ordered hand tied to make it easier for her to display. They were delivered on time too. Thank you

5/5

Mrs Fillingham - D2f Review

10th Jun, 2023

Ordered flowers online for a friend who recently moved back to Warrington. The flowers were a stunning bouquet of bright colors that made her smile. Thank you for the timely delivery and such a quality bouquet. You always take a chance when you order online but I would definitely order flowers from your shop in the future. Cheers!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Jun, 2023

Gorgeous flowers for a funeral thank you. Lovely and fresh. Delivered on time. Would use Daisy Chain again x

5/5

Miss Rowe - D2f Review

2nd Jun, 2023

Excellent service and beautiful arrangement. Thank you. It took the stress away knowing it was on its way and all sorted!

5/5

Customer Review

30th May, 2023

Gorgeous flowers, exactly as advertised, brilliant delivery.

5/5

Mr Fowler - D2f Review

22nd May, 2023

Easy to do online, no hastle

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Apr, 2023

Why Choose Daisy Chain Flowers? Same day delivery